Click to Home

Go To Search
GovernmentDepartmentsResidentsVisitorsDoing BusinessHow Do I?
Meeting Schedule
Troy Logo

2017 City Council Meetings
Regularly scheduled meetings are held the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:30 p.m. with the exception on holidays when the meeting date is changed to Tuesday*. Workshops/Review Sessions will be prior to each Regularly Scheduled Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
      
     January      
                   Tuesday, Jan. 3
                   Tuesday, Jan. 17
     July
                 Monday, July 3
                 Monday, July 17
     February
                    Monday, Feb. 6
                    Tuesday, Feb. 21
    August
                 Monday, Aug. 7
                 Monday, Aug. 21
     March        
                    Monday, March 6
                    Monday, March 20
    September
                 Tuesday, Sept. 5
                 Monday, Sept. 18
     April
                    Monday, April 3
                    Monday, April 17
    October
                 Monday, Oct. 2
                 Monday, Oct. 20
    May
                    Monday, May 1
                    Monday, May 15
    November
                   Monday, Nov. 6
                   Monday, Nov. 20
     June
                    Monday, June 5
                    Monday, June 19
    December
                    Monday, Dec. 4
                    Monday, Dec. 18
  • Planning Commission Meetings-Second Thursday of each Month at 7:30
  • Rezoning Hearings-Scheduled as need at 7p.m. prior to the Regularly Scheduled Planning Commission Meetings
  • Zoning Board of Appeals-Scheduled as needed
  • Board of Fire and Police Commissioners-Meetings start at 7p.m. TBD
  • Police Pension Fund Board-Meetings start at 5p.m. on Jan. 11, Apr. 12, July 12 and Oct. 11

jamiem (427x640) (2) (111x166).jpg
Jamie Myers
City Clerk
email
Term: 2013-2017
116 E. Market St.
Troy, IL 62294

Ph: 618-667-6741 ext. 513
Fx: 618-667-4009

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm